• πŸ˜„πŸ˜‰πŸ˜ Good to know. I have taken S FACTOR for less than 10 days and I have noticed a reasonable decrease in the swelling on my hands from lymphedema. I did take a picture before but this is how it looks NOW.


    Nigeria Lady

  • My Testimonial about S Factor

    Actually, it is like magic. I have many diseases. I tried it for myself. My treatment for anemia has helped me a lot.


    Leila, Algeria

  • Diabetes Testimony πŸ‡πŸ

      My name is Thomas.I stay in Johannesburg   South Africa.I was diagnosed with diabetis and Bp in 2016. All this while I had been taking my medication but at one point  myblood sugar level rose up to 28mmol/1 for three months .My doctor advised me to inject myself everyday.But ihad heard of stem cell sfactor so I decided not to use insulin but try S Factor I finished first box with 20 satchets .But I did not immediately  see any change .I got another box and my sugar concentration continued to decrease up to7mmol/1.The following month the range was now6.5mmol/1 It was maintained in that range.Nurses were surprised and questioned how the uncontrollable sugar level had rapidly improved.

     Sugar level had rapidly decreased and stabilized I told them I was not injecting myself and theyask me to bring back the syringes and insulin I took the medication back to clinic and they gave me tablets I started using stem cell in August 2018 and was pleased with the results . I want to encourage others to use S Factor because it has healed me of many diseases. At a point l could not clearly see because of high blood sugar but in the process of using S Factor my vision greatly improved I also used to get alot of cramps, but not anymore.  I'm free from many sickeness with stem cell therapy I would advise others to try sfactor but not forgetting your medication from clinic or hospital until your doctor tells you to do so you can use sfacto both with your pills from clinic or hospital. For amazing healthy results use S Factor therapy πŸ’ͺ🏾πŸ’ͺ🏾πŸ’ͺ🏾πŸ’ͺ🏾πŸ’ͺ🏾πŸ’ͺ🏾πŸ’ͺ🏾 l thank you.


    Mrs. Nwanekezi Veronica, Nigeria

  • All Products are Good; especially S Factor. We are so happy with Marketing Plan and Products. Bravos 


    Md. Abdus Salam, Bangladesh

  • PRAISING THE LORD AM PREGNANT 

    Here is my story of God's faithfulness.

    My issue started almost 10 years ago with painful periods but around 2013 the periods became extremely painful . I ignored it until 2015 when the pain on my lower abdomen became a daily nightmare.That's when i decided to visit a general practitioner who referred me to a gynecologist.

    A few months latter in early 2016 I was diagnosed with endometriosis had surgery done to remove the tissues .

    Surprisingly after the surgery my periods became painless, as in I would feel nothing, no discomfort nothing at all but quite heavy bleeding. That didn't last long a year and half latter the bleeding became so heavy to the extent of becoming anaemic.

    I would try to conceive the few days in a month I stopped bleeding . 

    My gynaecologist's advice was that with the abnormal bleeding it was practically impossible to conceive and my age wasn't an advantage and he recommended hysterectomy.  At the time I had just turned 39. I was devastated. I have a daughter and really prayed for a sibling for her. So I decided to go get a second opinion from another gynaecologist. After examining me and doing his blood tests and scans he asked me if I wanted to have children and my answer was the affirmative. He was like there is a problem , at your age and with excess bleeding no way. You have to have the hysterectomy done. A week prior I had collapsed from the bleeding, had no energy at all, my husband and daughter rushed me to the hospital.. The medication for stopping the bleeding was only effective the 2 days I would take.

    I told him there must be some temporary measures they have , my uterus was staying where God put it. I was hopeful as long as my uterus was intact.

    That's when he agreed to put the Mirena to control the bleeding that was in March of 2018 . The bleeding stopped but I continued to spot like 3 weeks in a month.

    Of course with the Mirena you can't conceive and he said we could only review my case after 2-3 years and I insisted after 1 year. He said the Mirena being a birth control method the minimum period was 5 years. It was a battle in my mind, wanting a baby so bad and yet being forced on a birth control.

    Unfortunately the gynaecologist relocated to the UK and as I was in the process of looking for another one I came across Jane Baiyu's testimony. I related so well with her bleeding issues even though our diagnosis was different. We spoke and she sent me the material with information about the product .

    I ordered from her the S-factor and i received it on 21st July here in Joburg. Immediately I started to take one sachet in the morning and one in the evening and I decided to have the Mirena removed. I only secured the appointment with the new gynecologist on 6th of Aug. She removed the Mirena and assured me that the bleeding would continue and a week latter I would return to her to put it back. That with my age it wasn't possible to conceive unless it was through IVF. Reluctantly she asked me to do the blood tests coz I insisted I wanted to conceive. By the grace of God the blood test results were normal . She didn't stop , she insisted we do elimination method , that the next thing was to check my tubes in the theatre I refused. 

    3 days after removal of the Mirena the bleeding started and for the first time in almost 10 years I felt that's how having normal periods felt. After 5 days the bleeding stopped, no spotting , nothing. The next month in Sept, my periods came same date as in Aug, lasted 4 days and in October same thing. No spotting , nothing. I kept updating Jane telling her, her product worked I felt normal, and my cycle was now normal. Didn't even go back to the doctor to prove her wrong until boom I missed my November period. I knew something had happened , I was feeling just exhausted, tired. A week after missing my November period I decided to do the pregnancy text, couldn't believe my eyes. Had to do it again to confirm. God will do a miracle that your mind wont even process. I still had to go to the same doctor to confirm again.

    I'm a few months pregnant at 42 and so grateful and thankful to God . Doctors don't have the final answer, suppose I had hysterectomy in 2017. That S-factor works. I only took the 2 packets  I kept postponing to order for more .

    Hope my long story gives someone hope who wants a child.

     

    Grace - Southafrica 


    Jane

  • I would like to encourage you that the patient in question will heal. I was facing a spinal cord operation.

    I started taking SFActor. It didn't help me as I was expecting. I reported back to other leaders they advise me to take a lot of water.

    My pains kept on worrying me to an extent that I visited my doctor again. He pushed me to the operation. I refused. I kept on taking SFActor and water. Today as we speak I can't even tell which of my nerves use to be painful.

    So in your case let me tell you that the hidden secrets of SFActor is taking a lot of water and SFActor will perform miracles for you.


    Nigeria

  • Good evening everyone here is a relevant testimony from a 100 year old who lost his eyesight due to age

    In the month of November 2020 he took 2 packs of SFACTOR for his health.

    Until he finished 2 packages of SFACTOR the old man regained his sight.

    here is the hand to eye gesture.


    Sister, Nigeria

  • I can't thank you enough guys, Swisderm international leaders, Carol my  dear sister and Engineer John Wachira...

    My  client had a  cyst measuring 54.93 ...i gave her sfacors  in March the day County lock down started and by end of June she went back to the hospital and it was 17.19 ...i added her more products and  this week her results indicated No  ovarian cyst...

    Her urine had a burning sensation and blood pressure high and all that is normal!  We have so many reasons to thank God in the midst of corona tribulations. God bless you abundantly πŸ™πŸΏ


    Heritage, Kenya

  • Thank you Swisderm. After 6 years of trying, I am in 2nd month of pregnancy now after taking S Factor for 6 months. 


    S F Lee, Malaysia

  • I have the same testimony in Rwanda too after 6years of marriage without a child, she took S Factor for just 2 months and now she is pregnant


    Dr. Karera Claudia, Rwanda

  • There are testimonials:My neighbor's son has a fever at the hospital and drips ..when I came out of the ward I saw he did not wake up..weak and very hot body .It that morning I sprayed the head and back of the ears and told him to eat s factor 3 times a day

    That night I called her mother ..How is the child ok ..To my surprise, she said her child can play football this afternoon ..

    Alhamdulillah ..

     

    HTL and S Factor are great!


    Zainab, Malaysia

  • Sfactor a real miracle of cell regenerationHere at my home in Togo, a woman from the house who sticks to my house was bitten by a snake on the night of October 10 her children took her to the hospital for treatment but no improvement October 11 at night they came home with cries of pain the lady couldn't seem tosleep and eat since October 10 2 days without eating or drinking.on the night of October 11 at around 9 p.m. my wife told me that things were wrong with the lady.I thought about Sfactor, I gave her 1 bag after 15 immunites I asked the lady you are thirsty you want to drink water she answered yes there she drank, the pain starts to decrease I left the 1 remaining to give it after 2 hours time the next day October 12 it's over the lady woke upquietly

     

    peacefully

    easy

    the foot is also swollen I used moisturizing tonic lotion also it's over too

    S-FACTORS and HTL are really super powerful πŸ”₯πŸ”₯


    Doussou, Togo

  • This member was suffering from  swelling legs she went to Dr to be tested ,they did many exams ,blood ,urine ,... And other tests, to check the coz of her sickness but in vain they didn't find the cause. She used to be given tablet to swallow she took them but no charges she even decided to let them ,one day she got information about sfactor and she found money to purchase 6 Sfactors (silver package) ,she started taking it, now she came to finish 5 package of sfactor by taking 2 sachets morning and 2 during night as you can see she is being healed .πŸ™


    Burundi

  • Our member who took sfactor since 13/8 he was suffering from swelling legs ,he went to Dr of here and outside but didn't find solutions ,after taking sfactor  he is getting very ok ,now he can wear shoes what was difficult for him beforeπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ


     


    Nduwamungu Richard

  • I have a testimony of a lady who had a problem with her stomach before taking the sfactor her stomach was bloating and she had that problem for long time, she is a teacher as profession and while teaching she used to feel pains in her stomach and to get relaxed she used to go with carot to eat so that her stomach calms down. after taking sfactor (7 sachets only) one morning before even blushing her teeth, she is feeling very okay no more pains in her stomach and no eating carot now she decided to join as silver to get her own sfactors as the first 7sachets was from another member .she had also pains in her leg on sciatic nerve but with sfactor pains disappeared


    Nduwamungu Richard

  • *Diabetes Testimony* πŸ‡πŸ

    My name is Thomas.I stay in Johannesburg, South Africa.I was diagnosed with diabetis and Bp in 2016. All this while I had been taking my medication but at one point  myblood sugar level rose up to 28mmol/1 for three months. My doctor advised me to inject myself everyday. But ihad heard of stem cell sfactor so I decided not to use insulin but try S Factor I finished first box with 20 satchets. But I did not immediately  see any change. I got another box and my sugar concentration continued to decrease up to7mmol/1.The following month the range was now 6.5mmol/1 It was maintained in that range.Nurses were surprised and questioned how the uncontrollable sugar level had rapidly improved.

     Sugar level had rapidly decreased and stabilized I told them I was not injecting myself and theyask me to bring back the syringes and insulin I took the medication back to clinic and they gave me tablets I started using stem cell in August 2018 and was pleased with the results . I want to encourage others to use S Factor because it has healed me of many diseases.

    At a point l could not clearly see because of high blood sugar but in the process of using S Factor my vision greatly improved I also used to get alot of cramps, but not anymore.  I'm free from many sickeness with S Factor therapy.

    I would advise others to try S Factor but not forgetting your medication from clinic or hospital until your doctor tells you to do so you can use sfacto both with your pills from clinic or hospital. For amazing healthy results use S Factor therapy πŸ’ͺ🏾πŸ’ͺ🏾πŸ’ͺ🏾πŸ’ͺ🏾πŸ’ͺ🏾πŸ’ͺ🏾πŸ’ͺ🏾 l thank you.


    Thomas, Johannesburg, SA

  • The following is a testimony from my first diabetic client in Zimbabwe:

    The S Factor continued to make me sick then a friend advised me to lessen instead of increasing so I started to take half a satchet in the morning everyday of the week and a half at night.  Now my reading started to rise to 5 ....now for the past week it has been 5.5 which is considered normal 

    I've not needed to take glucose pills for energy and I have not collapsed or felt dizzy so they have really shown a big big result for diabetes.


    Diabetic Patient, Zimbabwe

  • My aunt who is elderly  aged (87 years) got badly sick 2 - 3 months back and later she became bed ridden and could not even hold up her neck - she seemed to be like a baby under 6 months, whose neck is unstable!!!

    I discussed with her relatives about taking Sfactor; she started taking S Factor at intervals of one sachet twice a day. Very wonderful!!!! Now she has just taken 20 sachets.

    Believed it or not, currently the neck is self-supportive, she moves out of bed on herself, she gets off bed for urination at bed side individually and she goes outside the house with support! Frequently she verbalizes a lot of changes concerning her illness and wellbeing.

    For sure, this has given me a lot of strength to work hard and serve more clients. Sfactor is Great!!!!! Let's be the Swisderm Ambassadors and Work Hard Together to Build a Big Strong Team. Pls, Serve People, S Factor is the Answer.


    Tobeks, Nigeria

  • Goodmorning I would like to thank my Mighty God for introducing us to Swisderm S Factor.

    One of my client she's so greatful now her husband is diabetic one of her eye couldn't c, his suger level was rising to 22 and above, he had backache he couldnt sit and watch tv with family he was almost a bedridden person but today the wife is so greatful that his eye sight is comming back now, suger level is normal and backache is fine.

    They'll buy again today. We really thank our God for His Mercies!


    Nontuthuzelo Tebekana, South Africa


  • Life testimony of Sfactor. This man has big bomb on his head for more than 10years now, but after taking 4packs of Sfactor it dried up completely.


    Ede Ikechukwu John, Nigeria

  • Team I  have a great testimony after using S factor stemcell for one and a half weeks now, and have been taking two sachets per day.  I can actually use the fon without glasses. I can read with no glasses.  Been texting all day since morning without wearing spects. I tried to read a book with small letters on low light and I can. Am long sighted and have been wearing spectacles for the past 20years to correct the problem but today, I can read with the book close to me and no glasses. Again my menstrual cycle was corrected too. I was going on for seven days with very heavy flow. I would not get out of the house on my first two days of my mps but now all reduced to 3days light flow. Am really shocked. You know its one thing to sell the product and be in the business but its a totally different thing to be experiencing such changes in your body.

    NOW I CAN MARKET THIS WITH SO MUCH CONFIDENCE. Am really stunned guys... in just less than two weeks? S factor is really amazing. Imagine I typed all this without wearing spectacles...


    Tarisai Chihoro Zimbabwe

  • Hello Good People,

    Indeed this is the day that the Lord has made that I will rejoice and be glad in it.

    I have had a history of very serious period pains. In 2008 I did and ultra sound and was found to have fibroids and endometriosis. I tried many things including injections and nothings seemed to work.

    In 2012 I did a surgery and had them removed and conceived thereafter. Unfortunately, my joy was short lived as the fibroids came back with a vengeance. I was constantly anemic and sometimes I could bleed to the verge of passing out.

    At one time I had travelled out of the country and my periods came and I remember pleading with God to spare my life because I had lost too much blood. 

    In Oct 2019, I went to the US and because I was afraid of the periods coming when I was there, I visited my Gynacologist who recommended I take some pills which would delay the menses. I started taking 

    just before I traveled but 3 days after arrival I realized I was spotting and I was scared and stopped 

    taking the pills. 3 days later the menses came and they were so heavy and extremely painful. No amount 

    of painkillers could help. I went to the ER and they did an ultrasound. The person who did the ultrasound 

    was a friend to my host and he approached him in confidence because he was concerned about the 

    state of my uterus. In his own words “I needed to take action quickly” I then went to see a gynecologist

    consultant who said the fibroids were too many and huge that removing them would be a big risk and 

    his best advice was to have my uterus removed. Because of the pain and the torture I had had and the 

    risk of bleeding too much I was beginning to warm up to that thought.

    When I came back to Kenya I went to see a different gynecologist for a 2nd opinion who suggested we try 

    save the uterus. I was put on an injection which was meant to shrink the fibroids a bit to give him room 

    to operate. That was on 19th November 2019.

    Last month of April, we visited a friend and she gave us a testimony of her mother who had used S Factor and had made great progress. The friend we were with was so fascinated that the following day 

    she joined Swissderm and got 6 packets of S-factor. She sold to us (my hubby and I) some packets and on 17th of April I started taking the S-factor 2x2 daily.

    I began to notice my face was becoming smoother and was happy a few days later I noticed my lower abdomen was softer and I would keep pressing to check for the fibroids but couldn’t feel them.

    On 30th April I joined Swissderm as a member. Today 4th May I weighed myself and noticed I had lost some kilos and I resolved to have an ultra sound done to check the status of the fibroids. I went for the ultra sound and as I lay on that bed I told God to remember how much I have suffered and believed that I would leave there with not only with a miracle but a testimony too. 

    In the last the scan done in OCT 2019 in the US I had several fibroids some measuring as much as 7cm. 

    Today as the scan was being done, the person kept asking probing questions about the history with the fibroids. After more than 30 minutes he then told me that the PREVIOUS fibroids and no longer there.

    I thought I was dreaming. I expected to be told that they had shrunk but hearing that they were completely gone was a pure miracle. I came home and danced any praised God. Indeed, I am truly grateful to God for the day I was introduced to s-factor.

    I hope this testimony will encourage many.

    Blessings – Jane from Kenya.


    ANTHONY WAMBONGO, Kenya

  • Hey there, 

    I have been having eczema which became severe since last year from November. On 21st March I started using s. Factor both sachet and the spray, though my intentions to use it was not because of the eczema. After using it for about 3weeks I started noticing a lot of improvement on my skin.

    I have taken the S Factor for about 1 and a half months now and the glowing of skin is so evident plus the eczema has cleared. I have also lost some weight and my energy levels are super. I strongly believe in this s. Factor now and would encourage each one of us to be patient for the results. Good evening.


    Rita, Murang'a County, Kenya.

  • Hidrating toning lotion spray dapat kembalikan wajah yg kusam menjadi lebih segar dan nampak lebih muda. 

    Sel sel kulit wajah semakin bertenaga dan glowing. 


    Yat NV


  • Auntie Mary, South Africa

  • I bought Sfactor for my husband in December 2019. Because he had warts like blisters on his head and he complained that they were very painful, he used SFactor for one month already the blisters had dried off and not painful anymore.

    This product is really working.

    Regards 

    Kgaugelo


    Kgaugelo, South Africa

  • Hi my partners let me share my testimony with you I have arthritis problem on my knees but 10 yrs back I had scope operation on both knees but the left knee gave me problems it was only stiff no pain made my movement very difficult and the past two months my feet  started aching wen I stand up and I had to move few steps before I can feel better wen I was introduced to S Factor I never waisted any time I placed an order for one packed but to my surprise after two days having taking one sachet daily in the morning I could manage to stand the whole day doing my household chores and I do not take pain killers anymore  my life have improved drastically and I am looking forward to have another pack if there is anyone with surplus please let me know I need that desparetly never ever in my life will stay without stem cell I beliave in no time I will be permanently healed.


    Jeany, South Africa

  • Testimony from me.

    3 days ago I don't know why my blood veins broke. The doctor said it is healed, it can be 2 weeks. In the middle of my despair, I am desperate to spray swisderm toning with a close position of spray time. The HTL; a nano technologied product will be able to seep into the eyes without being painful. I did spray it into my eye few  times a day. The result is stunning. 3 DAYS IS HEALED. The veins are smooth again the red effect has stopped just recovery

     


    Bu Lia, Indonesia

  • Good evening my good people, am excited to share with you the latest testimony of the day. A medical doctor whom I registered barely one month


    Kamsisanthos ohaebosi

  • Another powerful testimony from swisderm SFACTOR.

    A woman from umunnaochi had sugar level of about 600plus but was weak and bed- ridden for weeks.

    After administering 3satchets of SFACTOR on her, the sugar level reduced instantly to 200,and today she was able to sign up with swisderm and also sharing the good news of swisderm SFACTOR.

    This is amazing


    Nigeria

  • With me I had a problem of cramps and stiffness of toes around my feet.I suspect it was a lack of some minerals in my blood.

    I also took one satchet and things started happening.I continued wit my whole pack. I no longer have those episodes of stiffness.Thank you Swissderm.


    Ghana

  • My aunt who is elderly  aged (87 years) got badly sick 2 - 3 months back and later she became bed ridden and could not even hold up her neck - she seemed to be like a baby under 6 months, whose neck is unstable!!!

    I discussed with her relatives about taking Sfactor; she started taking Sfactor at intervals of one sachet twice a day. Very wonderful!!!!

    Now she has just took 20 sachets. Believed it or not, currently the neck is self-supportive, she moves out of bed on herself, she gets off bed for urination at bed side individually and she goes outside the house with support!

    Frequently she verbalizes a lot of changes concerning her illness and wellbeing. For sure, this has given me a lot of strength to work hard and serve more clients. Sfactor is Great!!!!!

    Let's be the Swisderm Ambassadors and Work Hard Together to Build a Big Strong Team. Pls, Serve People, Sfactor is the Answer.


    Aunt, South Africa

  • Good evening my good people, am excited to share with you the latest testimony of the day. A medical doctor whom I registered barely one month


    Kamsi, Nigeria

  • I am also a living testmony.

    In September 2019 I experienced a health problem. 

    I lost sight in my right eye. It just happened suddenly. At the hospital the doctor said it was BP and true my BP was very high. I was admited until BP was controlled but the eye remained blind. 

    I went to see an eye specialist  and was put on injections @K1000 per injection. Injecting right up in the eye (theatre). After 3 injections it cleared a bit and I coul see though not very clear. But in December it went completely black again.

    Now my challenge was the money for injections.

    That's when I decided to join Swisderm and started using SFactor.

    Now my eye is clear. I can see and my BP is controlled. I have my energy back and am able to work in my chicken run the way I used to. I have even sent the worker away. I am on my second pack of SFactor.


    Zambia

  • This is a S Factor Testimonial for a Kidney failure patient: 

    My husband was scheduled to do the kidney dialysis access site in 3 months before he started to take S Factor 2 sachets in the morning (20 min before meal) and 2 sachets 2 hours after dinner). 

    And his kidney index reading dropped from 197 to 156 after a month during an routine check up at the hospital. 

    And aldy 4 months now, he just take 1 each morning and evening. Body weight also dropped from 98 to 92kgs now


    Tapah, Malaysia

  • Glory to us with Swisderm healing miracles. During December break I visited my other family in Lesotho at Qachasneck very close to Matatiele border post. I found a brother there suffering from a cancer wound right under his tongue and also suffering from sugar diabetes. I started giving him Sfactor. I arrived there 24/12 and left 28/12/2019. I was giving him 2 sachets daily. I left him with one packet. On the 15/01/2020 he went for a sugar test and told me that he is healed and his doctor was wondering how it happened as his reading was last at 22 and doctors were not able to control it. The cancer wound under the tongue is also healed. He is looking forward to join Swisderm.


    Lesotho

  • I gave my much SFactor bcoz she has quite a number of health prob: ulcers, endless cough(suspected of goitre), back ache and recently BP. Over the years, she wld not sleep well bcoz of the cough which happens to be worst each time she lays down to sleep. TB tests were done several times and turned negative

    *first time* in donkey years, my mum has not been coughing to two wks now ever since she started on SFactor.

    Yesterday called me to say, this Medicine u gave me works. I need some more!

     


    Mdm P, South Africa

  • For the first time in my life is a patient with a fibrotic heart tissue, like a scar formed on the heart because of heart failure and this fibrotic scar formation on the heart walls reduces the contractility action of the heart reducing cardiac output and more problems for the heart

    He Has had episodes of heart attack before and have been soo afraid even till the point of death 

    But because of S-factor, under an imaging, the fibrotic scars on the heart walls has been replaced with new layers or wall 

    Now his contractility action has increased and his heart is working perfectly normal


    Mdm L

  • I’m a living example of them. I used to wake up with aches and pains all over my body especially my knees. I’m a nurse and stand most of the time at work. Since I stated taking *Sfactor* all the pain is gone. Sfactor corrected other problems too. My cholesterol levels, U&e etc are now normal I don’t take it everyday anymore 2-3 times a week just a maintenance dose. I’m off blood pressure medication now and my blood pressure is normal.


    Australia

  • I have piles for more than ten years and it was hard for me to go the toilet, and a friend of mine gave 2 sachet of sfactor in August, and I was booked for operation next February. But when I went for check up on the 28th of November, the doctor said that lm no longer going to be operated. Now healed can eat as much food as I want and go to the toilet properly.


    Wiki

  • I had anthritis for 2 years and l had gone to the doctors and took their medication but it did not heal me, l had sugar diabetics also and my BP was high. Suffering from anthritis, l could not bend my knee, my fingers were so painful on the joints, at some point l did not walk coz my back was so painful.

     

    But after taking *S factor*, l was healed of all the 3, now lm a living testimony


    Malawi

  • My leader the lady on audio is saying she gave someone sfactor sachet to test it when the person came from the doctor and was in pain still but after taking sfactor the person was able to sleep peacefully without feeling any pains anymore.


    Kalinga, Nigeria

  • Perkongsian hebat malam tadi.

    SWISDERM ternyata hebat bukan saja terbaik utk kesihatan malah dpt memberi income geli2 yg lumayan. Rugi kalau xjoin.

     

    Perkongsian MAlam tadi; ibu mertua Pn Wardah tidak jadi operate mata utk masukkan kanta. Alhamdulillah..HTL magic spray betul2 magic...mengembalikan penglihatan yang terang dan tidak perlu pakai cermin mata lagi. Yang paling baiknya tidak perlu operate mata tu..

     

     


    Wardah, Malaysia

  • Assalamualaikum semua. Salam sejahtera. Di sini saya berkongsi testimoni seorang yang mengidap kencing manis.  Kaki nya terpijak benda tajam luka dan bernanah.

    Pada pendapat doctor jikalau tiada progress kemungkinan kaki beliau akan terpaksa di potong. Beliau adalah sahabat saya juga.  Apabila saya mendapat khabar dari anak buah saya juga sahabat kepada pesakit itu saya tanpa berpikir terus contact beliau. Kebetulan saya ada sebotol kecil HTL juga dihadiahkan kepada saya dari sepupu saya. Tanpa berpikir panjang saya hadiahkan terus kepada beliau. Sekarang dah 7 hari beliau gunakan HTL ke atas kaki beliau.

    Tawakallah. Lihat sendiri. Kata beliau doctor pun terkejut lukanya semakin mengering.


    Jamie, Brunei

  • My name is lineo mokone from Lesotho, I started taking two packages of S Factor because i was having heavy flow during my menstruation,  Everytime I wasn't comfortable during my days and took a week with the flow and  now after using sfactor I only take 3 days with normal flow , thanks to Monyone for bringing S Factor to my life. 


    Lineo Mokone, Lesotho

  • Hello house, it is amazing how somebody suffering from liver cirrhosis is recovering rapidly with just the first pack of s Factor. The husband continues to thank me anytime he sees me at work. Cases of arthritis have been conformed to be take away for S Factor


    David Nuvie, Nigeria

  • A Client who developed left hemispheric stroke with right hemiplegia, walking for the first time after using s factor stem cell activator twice a day.


    Marious, Nigeria

  • I have a good testimony aswell ,the boy had both legs palarised this time she's walking.


    Audrey, Zambia

  • My grandmother is 75years. She has been having swollen feet because of sickness. I gave her 1 pack of Sfactor and HTL. She has been taking 1 sachet in the morning and spraying the HTL morning and evening on September 8-2019. For the past 3 (2/10/2019) days her feet have gone back to normal size she can wear her shoes well.


    WAMAI, Uganda

  • Tanks to God ,who used d human knowledge of our CEO to bring total cure to my patient ,He complain to me of weakness, HBP,  I gave him SFactor, after 5days ,he called me dat he he is passing blood, through   his male organ,  I encouraged , 3days  after every thing called  sickness, is not found around  him today , and many more , thanks to God.


    Muru, SA

  • Hello team. I want to share with you a wonderful testimony from a lady who started taking S-Factor on the 28th July, 2019 for the intention of treating a certain health problem. But yesterday(the 5th August, after taking her 10th sachet of the product, she started seeing her days that stopped 2 years ago at an early age of 40 years. This means  menopause condition started too early for her. This proves that you can start taking S Factor for a certain health problem, but along the way you get other health problems healed with the same product. Let's not stop spreading the good news about our products from Swisderm, they are performing wonderfully. Let's give much praise to our Almighty God.


    Mary, Nigeria

  • The great


    SUCCESS

  • Hello madam Ekanem I am very happy to inform you that my mother who's is about 79 years old and has being suffering from Arthritis for year, just confirmed to me this afternoon that all her joint pains are gone.

    This is less than a month she started taking this magical Sfactor product.

    My mother is a hard but to crack. I invited her to my place in PHC and took her for comprehensive medical test which I spent 46,000 on test alone and over 40 k again on medical with no good result in August.

    But just a few weeks of Sfactor stern cell she is happy with all pains gone!


    Ekanem, Nigeria

  • I have a testimony of a woman with breast cancer. She did her surgery on d 28th of May this year.

    I met her on d 13th of this month with BikkyGold cos she's her prospect. We sent two packs of Sfactor to her last week Tuesday 18th and by Saturday 22nd she called me to confirm what her doctor concerning her case, her breast cancer sore has dried up, no more pain, no more insomnia  and no more itchy eyes.

    Sfactor is doing AMAZING things !!!!!


    Mary, Nigeria

  • My Testimony- S Factor

    Am Patricia from Accra,Ghana. I have been having excruciating stomach ulcer for over 1 year now. 

    My fiancé got me the S factor product from Swisderm International and now healed. I used to to have stomach pains almost every morning but after taking the product for just 4 days ,pain is vanished. 

    I really thank God for Swisderm. If u are here and still doubting the efficacy of the product then you are missing out. S factor heals a lot of diseases that the hospitals have no answer to solve. 

    Thanks.


    Patrica, Accra, Ghana

  • A ninety-- two year old patient has been put on S FACTOR. So he is feeling much better.The pain is gone and has no longer sleepless nights.He has a swollen testicle since 2015!


    Brian, Zambia

  • I have been suffering from hiperprolactineamia for the past 4 years. All medications taken to bring the hormone prolactin down only worked for a while with numerous side effects. I started taking s factor and in less than 3 weeks   the prolactin level reduced from 49 to 19. It means that the prolactin level is now very normal. Am delighted and grateful to Jehovah my God.


    Nuvie, Nigeria

  • It's only about 4 days now since I have started using this product S Factor, wonderfully my OT pains and the Peripheral Neuropath I was experiencing, all are slowly subsiding. I really feel happy. Together to Summit!!! Thank you very much my leader.


    Esther, Lagos Nigeria

  • I have high cholesterol, hypertension; 30/6 warded in hospital. 2/7 and 3/7 took 2 sachets (total 4 sachets) S Factor daily (morning and evening), 4/7 discharged from the hospital. I have undergone treatment for the pass 2 months; not improvement and hospitalised on 30/6.


    Umardiansyah, Acheh Indonesia

  • FA455774-52B7-4725-869A-F8662D5A0B94


    CM, Malaysia

  • 75D8A366-831B-4DC9-AD85-4C9B1156CD1F


    Bu Ezy, Pekanbaru Indonesia

  • Great testimony the woman can now lift her hand up which she can't do for more than 3 years. Thanks to S Factor great!!!!!


    Duplex, Cameroon

  • Bravo my patient for hiv recuperating very well he will buy more boxes - S Factor!


    Nathan Kenya

  • NETWORKING is MAGIC. Ada 4 org cipta spec UN the 2nd under UN empire .. Insyaallah non Stop income coming everyday day & nite.. 600k++ thru power of leverage ..bukan sekadar BMW tapi 4x biji in  4month  boarding system)


    CA

  • Setiap hari cerita swisderm lakukan trus agar menjadi hoby dan kebiasaan klu dah hoby senang menjalakan nya dan tidak ada bebas

    Seminggu sekali buat pertemuan rutih untuk membantu team dan tali silatuhrohin


    Zein Supratman

  • Knp HTL jg bisa untuk meningkatkn Mr. P ...??? seiring brtmbh nya usia semua kulit akan kendur ..ereksi usia 25 tahun dgn yg sdh di atas 25 th apalg klo sdh berusia 40  ke atas mk jls ga akan sama ..sbnyak apapn obat kuat yg d konsumsi g akan sama ereksi nya ..krn kulit berperan pnting dsni ..jgn malu malu smpaikn semprotkan ke mr. P dan buah zakar ..dlm 3 hari akan trlihat perbedaan ..perbedaan apa biar mrk yg mnjwb nya stlh merasakan ...


    Andi Duru

  • Assalamualaikum semua live daripada Brunei Salam sejahtera. Di sini saya ingin berkongsi testimoni seorang yang mengidap kencing manis.  Kaki nya tpijak benda tajam luka dan bernanah. Pada pendapat doctor jikalau tiada progress kemungkinan kaki beliau akan terpaksa di potong. Beliau adalah sahabat saya juga  Apabila saya mendapat khabar dari anak buah saya juga sahabat kepada pesakit itu saya tanpa berpikir terus contact beliau. Kebetulan saya ada sebotol kecil HTL juga dihadiahkan kepada saya dari sepupu saya. Tanpa berpikir panjang saya hadiahkan terus kepada beliau. Sekarang dah 7 hari beliau gunakan HTL ke atas kaki beliau. Tawakallah. Lihat sendiri. Kata beliau doctor pun terkejut lukanya semakin mengering.


    Sofia

  • Alhamdulillah...selamat tinggal wahai ubat2 ( gastrik, cair darah, jantung lemah, darah tinggi, kolestrol)..

    Selalu periksa tekanan darah..normal.

    Kalau bagi tahu doktor pasti dia suruh makan terus ubat2 tu. Saya sayang diri saya..nanti tak pasal2 dapat penyakit buah pinggang pulak. Lagi siksa! Terima kasih S Factor!You are the best!


    CR

  • “My land lord mother that has complicated health issues just use Sfactor for only 4days and went for check up the result was amazing Bp level form 250 to 120, Sugar level return to 130 ,kidney and level function normal  .Swisderm Sfactor is your passport to healthy living”. Plaster JAMES, Nigeria about S Factor.


    Paster James

  • 87F4A25D-E997-4F3A-B741-1AB8495A72FC


    Sarida

  • Day one.

    Testomony of S Factor:-My Dadd who has heinea hes recovering the cold has vanished; my Mum had a back problem its gone & a neighbour who just took 1 satchet said she slept like a baby shes diabetes feeling great!


    Nathan Kenya

  • This Sfactor is a unique product among the stem cell brands- comes with additional ingredients: Omega 3 Mangosteen etc.

    Baba stroke gives testimony withing 7 hours(06'39 - 13:27) 29-06-2019 about his stiff fingers and toes...

    While Mama stroke of 6 years plus gives her own testimonies of both her stiff fingers and toes withing 24 hours , youthful looking within 36huors of using only 3doses


    Bakare


  • Ajaib!!! Setelah ±10 menit disemprot swisderm HTL, wajah sebelah kiri langsung kenceng dan naik.. Hasil langsung bisa dirasakan.. Cobain deh!


    Ferdian


  • Umur saya bukan tua baru 52 tahun 


    JAYNE SAIDIN


  • Testimonial ke atas wanita umur 71 tahun dari Sabah. Hasil dalam 10 minit after spray.


    JAYNE SAIDIN


  • Instant Lifting Result - Spray area muka bermasalah dan dapatkan kesan dalam 5 minit sahaja dengan Swisderm Hydrating Toning Lotion.

    Anda dapat perbezaan yang ketara sebelum dan selepas kan?


    JAINUN SEDIAN


  •  Swisderm whitening my face within 2 weeks...


    Siew Sang


  • I never though a old guy can back to 10 years old, thanks swisderm!


    Avin Loo